Next Gigs

Fri 24 Aug, Lightning Bolt, Broadcast, Glasgow (got 1 ticket)

Sun 26 Aug, The Weather Station, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh

Tue 4 Sept, Screaming Females, The Mash House, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)

Sat 15 Sept, Skating Polly, Broadcast, Glasgow

Sun 30 Sept, Peter Hook &The Light, SWG3, Glasgow (got 1 Ticket)

Fri 12 Oct, We Are Not Devo, The Hug And Pint, Glasgow (got 3 Tickets)

Mon 29 Oct, Jennie Abrahamson, Rich Mix, London (got 1 ticket)

Thur 8 Nov, LA Salami, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh

Thur 15 Nov, Johnny Marr, Barrowland, Glasgow (got 2 Tickets)

Tue 4 December, The Cardigans, Academy, Glasgow

Sat 15 Dec, Frankly The Smiths, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s