Next Gigs

If I didn’t write them down here I’d never remember –

  • Cancelled -Thur 26 March, The Big Light, The Empress, Edinburgh (playing)
  • Postponed TBA – Fri 27 March, Post Punk Cabaret, Bongo Club, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)
  • Postponed TBA – Thur 2 April, Sofar, Edinburgh (got 1 Ticket)
  • TBA – Wed 22 April, The Postcards, Whistlebinkies, Edinburgh (playing)
  • Postponed TBA – Thur 23 April, Nightingales, Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)
  • Cancelled – Sat 25 April, The Trama Dolls, Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh
  • Fri 1 May, Sorry, Stereo, Glasgow
  • Sat 9 May, Great Eastern Festival, Edinburgh (got 2 tickets)
  • Wed 13 May, Stanley Odd, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh (got 2 tix)
  • Fri 15 May, Girl Band, SWG3, Glasgow (got 1 ticket)
  • Cancelled – Thur 21 May, Mt. Doubt / Cloth, Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)
  • Sat 23 May, Rosalie Cunningham, Sneaky Pete’s (got 1 ticket)
  • Tue 26 May, Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever, Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
  • Sat 30 May, The Postcards, The Ferry, Glasgow (playing)
  • Sun 30 Aug, The Postcards, Liquid Room, Edinburgh (playing)
  • Re-arranged to – Sun 13 Sept, Squid, The Mash House, Edinburgh (got 2 tickets)
  • Re-arranged to – Sat 28 March, Elvana, Liquid Room, Edinburgh (got 2 tickets)
  • Tue 6 Oct, The Postcards, Wee Red Bar, Edinburgh (playing)
  • Thu 22 Oct, Suede, Usher Hall, Edinburgh (got 3 tix – Neil and Chris)
  • Re-arranged to – Fri 30 Oct, Peaness, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh
  • Sun 8 Nov, Steve Hackett, Playhouse, Edinburgh (Andy has got my ticket)
  • Tue 8 Dec, Ane Brun, St Lukes, Glasgow (got 2 tickets)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.