Next Gigs

If I didn’t write them down here I’d never remember!

  • Sat 16 Feb, Chvrches, Hydro, Glasgow (got 1 ticket)
  • Wed 27 Feb, The Big Light, Brig Below, Edinburgh (playing!)
  • Mon 4 Mar, Bass Drum Of Death / Thyla, The Garage, Glasgow
  • Wed 13 Mar, Limmy, Oran Mor, Glasgow (got 3 tickets)
  • Tue 18 March, The Postcards, Whistlebinkies, Edinburgh (playing!)
  • Wed 20 March, Kristin Hersch, The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
  • Thur 21 March, The Pineapple Thief, St Luke’s, Glasgow (got 1 ticket)
  • Sat 23 March, The Postcards, the Ferry, Glasgow (Playing!)
  • Wed 17 April, Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs, The Mash House, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)
  • Thur 18 April, Nightingales, Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
  • Tue 7 May, Fat White Family, SWG3 Glasgow (Andy got tix)
  • Fri 17 May, Robert Forster, St Luke’s, Glasgow (got 5 tix)
  • Sun 14 July, Kylie, Edinburgh Castle (got 2 tickets)
  • Wed 31 July, Suede, Kelvingrove Bandstand, Glasgow (got 4 tix)
  • Sat 3 Aug, The Human League, Kelvingrove Bandstand, Glasgow (got 4 tix)
  • Tue 20 Aug, Anais Mitchell, Queens Hall, Edinburgh (got 2 tix)
  • Thur 19 Sept, Peter Hook & The Light, Queens Hall, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)
  • Thur 21 Nov, Blood Red Shoes, King Tut’s, Glasgow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.