Next Gigs

If I didn’t write them down here I’d never remember –

  • Rescheduling – Wed 13 May, Stanley Odd, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh (got 2 tix)
  • Rescheduling – Sat 23 May, Rosalie Cunningham, Sneaky Pete’s (got 1 ticket)
  • Fri 18 Sept, Elvana, Liquid Room, Edinburgh (got 2 tickets)
  • Mon 19 Oct, Girl Band, SWG3, Glasgow (got 1 ticket)
  • Thu 22 Oct, Dry Cleaning, The Caves, Edinburgh
  • Fri 30 Oct, Peaness, Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh
  • Sun 8 Nov, Steve Hackett, Playhouse, Edinburgh (Andy has got my ticket)
  • Tue 8 Dec, Ane Brun, St Lukes, Glasgow (got 2 tickets)
  • Wed 27 Jan 21, Squid, Summerhall, (got 2 tickets)
  • Mon 19 Apr, Suede, Usher Hall, Edinburgh (got 3 tix – me, Neil and Chris)
  • Fri 23 April, Nightingales, Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)
  • Sat 22 May, Great Eastern Festival, Edinburgh (got 2 tickets)
  • Fri 22 Oct, The Skids, Liquid Room, Edinburgh (got 1 ticket)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.